Count Down Time…

Over the years the projects I have done dealt with issues, subjects and life. If you think about it they actually would never end… Unless we either fix the issues or cure the subjects and life is perfect and we all know that is a never-ending battle…

With my latest project Diminishing Generations, it can continue as there are so many veterans to talk too… and as time moves on a new generation of Diminishing Generations will occur from the battles of today…

So I had to make a collection due date as I need to be able to work on this project. Doesn’t mean I won’t stop collecting no matter what because this information is priceless….

Count down time… as I need to edit all the videos I’ve captured… The stories are amazing… I can’t wait for you to see, hear and learn about not only the person who’s telling their story but first hand account of our history… So I will be a hermit locked up in my office working away… I will peek my head out every now and them to catch a breath…. I will share with you pieces of their stories along the way…

Attached is a piece of Sharon Cummings personal story from the Vietnam war… So keep an eye and ear out as it’s count down time to November 14, 2015…

Thank you for your support and following this amazing journey of our Veterans and our history…

Jodi

 

Leave a Reply

